camping aveyron flower

Camping near the Gorges du Tarn

Discover the Gorges du Tarn

Just a few kilometres from Flower Camping the Pont du Tarn in Lozère, the Gorges du Tarn offer spectacular scenery, punctuated by remarkable sites and breathtaking views!

Vertiginous limestone cliffs that can reach 500 m high, the course of the Tarn river alternating calm and rapid waters, rocky chaos and wild cirques, but also castle and Romanesque church, hamlets and typical villages that make the reputation of this preserved territory!

To admire the jewels of the Gorges du Tarn near the Flower Camping le Pont du Tarn several possibilities are available to you: by car, motorbike, bike or even on foot along the path criss-crossing the left bank. The ideal remains to discover them by canoe-kayak with our partner the Moulin de la Malène from Sainte-Enimie or La Malène.

Along the way, discover unique sites such as the medieval bridge of Quézac and its famous spring, the troglodyte village of Castelbouc, the castle of Prades on its rocky outcrop overlooking the Tarn in Lozère.

gorges du tarn
village tarn
st enimie
camping baignade riviere tarn

Don’t miss a visit to Sainte-Enimie, a medieval village listed as one of the most beautiful villages in France, the cirques of Saint Chély du Tarn and Pougnadoire, the romantic Château de la Case, the picturesque village of La Malène and enjoy an effortless and cultural ride with the Bateliers de la Malène who will make you discover the Baume cirque and its secrets!

To these places of discovery are added the numerous majestic viewpoints and belvederes such as the Roc des Hourtous and the Point sublime! Enough to delight lovers of wild nature and typical built heritage!

After a magnificent day discovering the Gorges du Tarn, return to your accommodation in our campsite and enjoy a relaxing evening with your family.

saint chely
saint jean du gard vilage
village tarn
saint jean du gard centre

Camping near the Gorges du Tarn

You will undoubtedly be seduced and dazzled by the beauty of the Gorges du Tarn. The charming sites to visit will leave you with memories in your head before heading back to the campsite for a pleasant evening in the company of your family, friends or spouse.

Take a break and enjoy one of our pizzas to fill you up after a busy day. Then, return to your accommodation for some rest and relaxation before setting off to discover other sites in our beautiful region.

village- garde guerin
riviere tarn

camping aveyron flower

Camping proche des Gorges du Tarn

Découvrez les Gorges du Tarn

À quelques kilomètres du Flower Camping Le Pont du Tarn en Lozère, les Gorges du Tarn vous offrent des paysages spectaculaires, ponctués de sites remarquables et de points de vue époustouflants !

Vertigineuses falaises calcaires pouvant atteindre 500 m de haut, cours de la rivière Tarn alternant eaux calmes et rapides, chaos rocheux et cirques sauvages, mais aussi château et église romane, hameaux et villages typiques qui font la renommée de ce territoire préservé !

Pour admirer les joyaux des Gorges du Tarn près du Flower Camping le Pont du Tarn plusieurs possibilités s’offrent à vous : en voiture, en moto, à vélo ou encore à pied le long du sentier sillonnant la rive gauche. L’idéal reste de les découvrir en canoë-kayak avec notre partenaire le Moulin de la Malène au départ de Sainte-Enimie ou de la Malène.

Au fil du parcours, découvrez des sites uniques comme le pont médiéval de Quézac et sa célèbre source, le village troglodyte de Castelbouc, le château de Prades sur son éperon rocheux dominant le Tarn en Lozère.

gorges du tarn
village tarn
st enimie
camping baignade riviere tarn

Ne manquez pas une visite à Sainte-Enimie, village médiéval classé parmis les plus beaux villages de France, les cirques de Saint Chély du Tarn et Pougnadoire, le romantisme du Château de la Case, le pittoresque village de la Malène et profitez d’une balade sans effort et culturelle avec les Bateliers de la Malène qui vous feront découvrir le cirque de Baume et ses secrets !

À ces lieux de découverte s’ajoutent les nombreux points de vue et belvédères majestueux tels le Roc des Hourtous et le Point sublime ! De quoi ravir les amateurs de nature sauvage et de patrimoine bâti typique !

Après une magnifique journée à découvrir les Gorges du Tarn, regagnez votre hébergement dans notre camping et profitez d’une soirée détente en famille.

saint chely
saint jean du gard vilage
village tarn
saint jean du gard centre

Camping proche des Gorges du Tarn

Vous serez sans aucun doute séduit et ébloui par la beauté des Gorges du Tarn. Les charmants sites à visiter vous laisseront des souvenirs plein la tête avant de rejoindre le camping pour une soirée agréable en compagnie de votre famille, vos amis ou votre conjoint(e).

Accordez-vous une petite pause et venez déguster l’une de nos pizzas pour vous rassasier après une journée riche en activités. Puis, retrouvez votre logement pour un peu de repos et de détente avant de partir à la découverte des autres sites de notre belle région.

village- garde guerin
riviere tarn