camping aveyron flower

Our animations in Florac

Camping with children’s club and family activities in Florac Trois Rivières

In July and August, our campground comes alive !

The Mister Flower Club : the mini-club for children from 5 to 11 years old, will make them experience vacations that rhyme with fun, meetings and discoveries. Recreational and fun animations are offered in the mornings, Monday through Friday and meet all the expectations of the children.

Group games, fun and sports activities, treasure hunts, nature discoveries, meeting with the club’s mascot Mister Flower are on the agenda so that your children spend unforgettable holidays in complete safety, within the camping Le Pont du Tarn at Florac Trois Rivières.

Our animator, trained in the animation techniques of the Mister Flower children’s club, will welcome your children from 10 am at the mini-club in Florac Trois Rivières.

And of course, all of these varied activities will allow your children to make new friendships!

Teens will meet 2 or 3 afternoons a week for sports tournaments with friends or family: table tennis, petanque, foosball, volleyball…

New in 2021: 2 home-ball courts are installed and will offer great sporting moments between teens or with the family.

animations lozere
mister flower tarn
camping amis
camping air de jeux tarn
marche randonnée
aire de jeux lozere
soiree tarn
camping soiree tarn

Evening entertainment in Lozère

Every Thursday evening, from July 8 to August 21, we offer a musical entertainment at the pizzeria of Flower camping Le Pont du Tarn in Florac Trois Rivières. Festive concerts, wild karaoke to make you sing and dance.

Between 11:30 pm and midnight, everyone will be able to go back to their accommodation to enjoy the calme of the night.

Bikingfarm exclusive partner of Flower Camping Le pont du Tarn

During all the summer Jean philippe mountain bike instructor graduated of state, makes you discover the most beautiful places of Lozere in VTTAE (VTT à Assistance Electrique). The mountain bikes are French, because we want them to be, the brand Moustache has been with us for 3 years, you will be very quickly reassured and even surprised by the capacities of the Saturday 27 trail 6! Real tools for gentle or more sportive discovery according to your desires and your form of the moment.

Each day, different routes are proposed to suit all levels (beginner, proficient and advanced).

The discovery of the Mont Lozère with the source of the Tarn, the tour of the Puech, the tour of L’Empézou or a real initiation to enduro within the gorges of the Tarn are on the programme.

homme velo
velos foret

You will be able to discover the geological heritage, forestry and learn the legends that Occitania is cradled in.

On Thursday mornings (market day) children’s mountain bike lessons are organised from 10am to 12pm, leaving you free to take advantage of the local shops (lessons organised in the campsite, age required 7-11 years, 24′ mountain bike rental possible). Private lessons for adults are possible, don’t hesitate to ask.

The departure for easy and/or family rides will be every morning around 9:30 am (except Thursday). The more sporty rides every afternoon at 2pm (return to the campsite at 6pm)

And if you have your own bike, come and ask us for the best routes around, we love to share!

Find us on www.bikingfarm.com

Reservation on 07 69 38 93 74 or at the reception.

vélo foret
velo activité tarn
vélo animation Lozère
location velo tarn
visite activites tarn
activites riviere tarn

By staying at Flower Camping Le Pont du Tarn, you will enjoy direct access to the Tarn and its natural beaches. You can also enjoy our beautiful landscapes during your hikes or mountain bike rides. But also visit the Causses Méjean, Sauveterre and Noir but also the Mont Aigoual, the Mont Lozère, the French Valley and the exceptional Gorges du Tarn.

Le Pont du Tarn campsite is close to traditional or farmers’ markets, festive or cultural events, sports events, discovery days departing from Florac Trois Rivières.

The more athletic or sports lovers will find their happiness during their stay at the campsite in Florac Trois Rivières. Our region is full of beautiful sites, and you will enjoy hiking or cycling on one of the many trails in Lozère. After a day or afternoon full of activities, you can relax in our swimming pool or rest in your comfortable accommodation.

In a warm and friendly atmosphere, young and old will experience a stay rich in emotions and create many memories. During your stay make a diversion to one of the many markets of the region to discover the typical products of the region. Then, take part in one of the cultural festivals that enliven the city to give your whole family unforgettable moments.

amis randonnée
homme randonnée
Our services at the campsite

camping aveyron flower

Nos animations à Florac

Camping avec club enfants et animations familiales à Florac Trois Rivières

En juillet et août, notre camping s’anime !

Le club Mister Flower : le mini-club des enfants de 5 ans à 11 ans, leur fera vivre des vacances qui rimeront avec plaisir, rencontres et découvertes. Des animations récréatives et ludiques sont proposées en matinée, du lundi au vendredi et répondent à toutes les attentes des enfants.

Jeux collectifs, activités ludiques et sportives, chasse au trésor, découvertes de la nature, rencontre avec la mascotte du club Mister Flower sont au rendez-vous pour que vos enfants passent des vacances inoubliables en toute sécurité, au sein du camping Le Pont du Tarn à Florac Trois Rivières.

Notre animatrice ou animateur, formé aux techniques d’animation du club enfant Mister Flower, accueillera vos enfants à partir de 10 heures au mini-club à Florac Trois Rivières.

Et bien sûr, toutes ces activités variées permettront à vos enfants de nouer de nouvelles amitiés !

Les adolescents se retrouveront 2 ou 3 après-midi par semaine pour des tournois sportifs entre amis ou en famille : tennis de table, pétanque, baby-foot, volley-ball…

Nouveauté 2021 : 2 terrains de Home-ball sont installés et offriront de grands moments sportifs entre ados ou en famille.

animations lozere
mister flower tarn
camping amis
camping air de jeux tarn
marche randonnée
aire de jeux lozere
soiree tarn
camping soiree tarn

Animations en soirée en Lozère

Les jeudis soir, du 8 juillet au 21 août, nous vous proposons une animation musicale à la pizzéria du Flower camping Le Pont du Tarn à Florac Trois Rivières. Concerts festifs, karaoké endiablés pour vous faire chanter et danser.

Entre 23h30 et minuit, chacun pourra rejoindre son hébergement pour profiter du calme de la nuit.

Bikingfarm partenaire exclusif du Flower Camping Le pont du Tarn

Durant tout l’été Jean philippe moniteur VTT diplômé d’état, vous fait découvrir les plus beaux endroits de la Lozère en VTTAE (VTT à Assistance Electrique). Les VTT sont Français, car nous y tenons, la marque Moustache nous accompagne depuis 3 ans, vous serez très vite rassuré et même surpris des capacités des samedi 27 trail 6 ! Véritables outils de découverte douce ou plus sportive en fonction de vos envies et de votre forme du moment.

Chaque jour, des itinéraires différents sont proposés pour convenir à tous les niveaux (débutant, débrouillé et confirmé).

La découverte du Mont Lozère avec la source du Tarn, le tour des Puech, le tour de L’Empézou ou bien une vraie initiation à l’enduro au sein des gorges du Tarn sont au programme.

homme velo
velos foret

Vous pourrez découvrir le patrimoine géologique, forestier et apprendre les légendes dont l’Occitanie est bercée.

Le jeudi matin (jour de marché) des cours vtt (musculaire) enfants sont organisés de 10h à 12h, de quoi vous laisser le loisir de profiter sereinement des commerçants locaux (cours organisés dans l’enceinte du camping, âge requis 7-11 ans, location vtt 24’ possible). Des cours particuliers adultes sont possibles, n’hésitez pas à vous renseigner.

Le départ des randonnées faciles et/ou familiales se feront chaque matin vers 9h30 (sauf jeudi). Les randonnées plus sportives chaque après midi à 14h (retour 18h au camping)

Et si vous avez votre propre vélo, venez nous demander le meilleur des itinéraires du coin, on aime partager !

Retrouvez nous sur www.bikingfarm.com

Réservation au 07 69 38 93 74 ou à l’accueil.

via ferrata florac
velo activité tarn
billard
marché de florac
visite activites tarn
activites riviere tarn

En séjournant au Flower Camping Le Pont du Tarn, vous bénéficierez d’un accès direct au Tarn et à ses plages naturelles. Vous pourrez aussi profiter de nos beaux paysages lors de vos randonnées ou de vos sorties en VTT. Mais visitez aussi les Causses Méjean, Sauveterre et Noir mais également le Mont Aigoual, le Mont Lozère, la Vallée Française et les exceptionnelles Gorges du Tarn.

Le camping Le Pont du Tarn se trouve à proximité des marchés traditionnels ou paysans, animations festives ou culturelles, événements sportifs, journées découvertes en départ de Florac Trois Rivières.

Les plus sportifs ou les amateurs de sport trouveront leur bonheur lors de leur séjour au camping à Florac Trois Rivières. Notre région regorgeant de très beaux sites, vous apprécierez de faire une randonnée ou de faire du vélo sur l’un des nombreux sentiers en Lozère. Après une journée ou après-midi riche en activités, vous pourrez vous détendre dans notre piscine ou vous reposer dans votre hébergement tout confort.

Dans une ambiance chaleureuse et conviviale, petits et grands vivront un séjour riche en émotions et se créeront de nombreux souvenirs. Lors de votre séjour faites un détour sur l’un des nombreux marchés de la région pour découvrir les produits typiques de la région. Puis, participez à l’une des fêtes culturelles qui animent la ville pour faire vivre à toute votre famille des moments inoubliables.

amis randonnée
homme randonnée
Nos services au camping